3 comments on “50 more Open Access (OA) Journals with TOC RSS feeds added to JournalTOCs, the free journal current awareness service

  1. I saw in Kindle for the first time today. On a train! I would have paid the wummin 86p, the cost of my wonderful novel, but I was too tired from the meditations!! If anyone downloads it from this blog, I’ll throw in free novel at my site (rabloggy.blogspot). What a brilliant offer!!! Here’s the url!!
    http://www.amazon.co.uk/Ancient-Futures/dp/B003Z9K4XG
    p.s. It’s already sold 10,000 copies this month alone!!!

  2. Pingback: 19 more Open Access (OA) Journals with TOC RSS feeds added to JournalTOCs, the free journal current awareness service « Roddy Macleod's Blog

Leave a Reply

