3 comments on “Night of Adventure

  1. Enjoyed Osbert Lancaster’s blog, good to see he still alive.

    You don’t explain why anyone would choose to read twitter if they didn’t have to.

  2. I would have enjoyed flying Lancaster bombers as well. Lot of bad dreams afterwards of course, but playing still with the straight bat. Flying them over my granny’s heiland home and waving at my granny from the altitude. But if I had to do that myself, I’d expect some slaves at my beck and call. Like, did you ever get any of them, or just the death of not very interesting poetry? Probably in Gaelic as well. Is this the end of times? Hotboy

Leave a Reply

