7 comments on “Gavin fixed my Rotator Cuff Tear

  1. Did Gavin give you the one where you lie on the floor on your right side, with a dumbbell in your left hand and your elbow jammed against your side? That one always works for Albert’s rotator cuff.

  2. I’ve realised your hitch hiker exercise is the equivalent of my dumbbell one. Works great! Yon Gav is clearlythe real deal, I wonder if he has a web site.

  3. Pingback: Susan fixed my second Rotator Cuff Tear | Roddy Macleod's Blog

Leave a Reply

