4 comments on “Cotswolds

  1. Glad to see your boy got his degree; Oxford, exudes class and scholarship at the same time. Thanks for a peek under the tent flap. You dudes know how to retire and how to live. Still would like someone to rekindle IRN. I know it is not possible, but IRN was, to steal a phrase from one of my fellow officers, “the balls”. Hope that does not offend you my man. Being an adult is not a strong suit in my bridge game. My best to you and your family. Tommy Naughton

  2. That’s very interesting. I’ve never been to the Cotswolds. I wonder what they could be. Are the hills?

Leave a Reply

