7 comments on “Beinn Achaladair

  1. In my experience all bloggers have strong feelings about anal matters, whether aversion or fascination. What a shame your conversation with JD wasn’t made into a podcast.

    Marvellous photos, conveying the pleasure of being there, with none of the discomfort.

    • I just want to say that I disassociate myself from all this anal retention stuff and deny any conversation that Rodz thinks we have ever had on the subject. In the late sivinties he read a book about AR and since then has viewed all human behaviour in this context. I did enjoy the walk, though. My fiirst hill `back home` for 3 years.

  2. Pingback: Mountains of the Mind | Roddy Macleod's Blog

  3. Pingback: Carn Bhac | Roddy Macleod's Blog

Leave a Reply

