3 comments on “Jameson & Rival Sons

  1. I’m the big friendly bruiser in the picture & I would just like to express my apologies if I ruined your Rival Sons experience & didn’t relies you were doing an article on the show! Yours with apologies Kevin Boyd.

    • Yeah he was a great guy & very humble! I also got to meet Jay,Scott & Dave from the Rival Sons! Having been a fan of the band side they began! It was an amazing night for me! My friend sent me your blog & I just felt I had to apologize for being in your way!!

Leave a Reply

